Media contact

Get in touch

Please use the following Grundfos media relations contacts for inquiries by the media only. Journalists on deadline are advised to contact Grundfos media relations employees by phone rather than email.

Contact Grundfos regarding other Matters.

Other media contacts

China:
Frank Zhang
Corporate Affairs Director
Phone, office: (+86) 21 6122 5222
Mobile phone:
E-mail: frzhang@grundfos.com

Germany:
Dirk Schmitz
Manager, Communication & PR
Phone, office: +49(0)211 929 693791
Mobile phone: +49(0)171 768 78 53
E-mail: dschmitz@grundfos.com

Asia Pacific Region:
Mahathi Parashuram
Regional Head - Public Affairs,
Communications & Relations, Asia Pacific Region
Phone, office: (+91) 44 45966896
Mobile phone: (+91) 9600063482
E-mail: mahathi@grundfos.com

Russia:
Olga Emelyanova
Head og PR Group
Phone, office: (+7) 8 916 447 09 42
Mobile phone:
Mail: oemelyanova@grundfos.com

United Kingdom:
Linda Dingley
Marketing Manager
Phone, office: (+44) 1525 775347
E-mail: ldingley@grundfos.com

USA:
Sara Pardys
Internal Communications Specialist
Phone, office: +1 650-719-7446
Mobile phone: +1 773 837 0985
E-mail: spardys@grundfos.com


    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn